Houston Texans

Houston Texans are a American professional football team based in Houston, Texas. The Houston Texans compete in the NFL as a member club of the (AFC) American Football Conference South division.

Houston Texans Current season
Established October 6, 1999; 18 years ago[1]
First season: 2002.
Play Ground – in NRG Stadium ,Houston, Texas.

Houston Texans League/conference affiliations:

National Football League (2002–present)
> American Football Conference (2002–present)
> AFC South (2002–present)

Houston Texans Personnel

Owner(s) : Bob McNair
Chairman : Bob McNair
CEO : Bob McNair
President : Jamey Rootes
General manager : Brian Gaine
Head coach :Bill O’Brien

Houston Texans Team history

Houston Texans (2002–present)

Houston Texans Championships :

> League championships (0)
> Conference championships (0)

Division championships (4)
AFC South: 2011, 2012, 2015, 2016

Playoff appearances (4)
NFL: 2011, 2012, 2015, 2016

Home fields : NRG Stadium (2002–present)